COUNTY

NAME

HEALING HPAI

NE Yorkshire

Lilian Poultney

 

Netherlands

Kerstin Willems

info@kerstinwillems.nl

Norfolk

Linda Robinson

lindakrobinson@hotmail.co.uk

Norfolk

Norman Lewin

normanlewin@outlook.com

North Devon

Natasha Bell

07908 229397

Northamptonshire

Geoffrey Binns

gcbinns@gmail.com

Northamptonshire

Maureen Hutchins

07519 802501

Nottinghamshire

Brian Barnard

brian.barnard2@gmail.com

Oakham

Katherine Horner

katherinehrnr@gmail.com

Oxfordshire

Sandra Hawkins

sandrahawkres@hotmail.com

Oxon

Wendy Thomas Ludlam

skybabez55@hotmail.com

Pembrokeshire

Lynda Barnes

lynbarn56@yahoo.co.uk

Pembrokeshire

Rebecca Phillips

becaphil@outlook.com

Shrewsbury

Martyn J

squabs@hotmail.co.uk

Shropshire

John Rawlinson

safe-security@hotmail.co.uk

Somerset

Paula Killiner

 

South Leicester

Maggie Guy

mruthg01@gmail.com

Suffolk

Helen Turner

helen_turner@icloud.com

West Glamorgan

Anthony Philpot

tonybobphilpot@gmail.com

West Glamorgan

Janice Lewis

janisobellewise@yahoo.co.uk

West Glamorgan

Mandy Phillips

mandykphillips@live.co.uk

West Glamorgan

Thomas Williams

t.arwelwilliams@gmail.com

West Glamorgan

Timothy Pope

timothy@timothypope.co.uk

West Midlands

Paul Cooper

paul.s.cooper38@gmail.com

Wiltshire

Rita Haylock

ritahaylock@gmail.com

Worceshire

Roderick Beech

r.k.beech@blueyonder.co.uk

Worcestershire

David Antley

davidantley@hotmail.co.uk

Worcestershire

Linda Mason

linny28_uk@blueyonder.co.uk