COUNTY

NAME

HEALING HPAI

Derbyshire

Ruth Taylor

taylor.r9@aol.com

Devon

Caroline Sheldrake

cjsheldrake67@gmail.com

Devon

Louise Cheval

louisecheval@aol.com

East Sussex

Jackie Frost

jackie_frost1@yahoo.co.uk

Essex

Essex Healers Association

Siequien@ic24.net

Essex

Stephen Fewtrell

swfewtrell@gmail.com

Essex

Sarah Hart

sjhart11@hotmail.co.uk

Glocestershire

Geoff Thomas

wgeothomas@gmail.com

Glocestershire

Karen Smith

karensmith616@btinternet.com

Gloucestershire

Patricia Bailey-Warrilow

shepherdsroad@btopenworld.com

Guernsey

Michele Cherry

michele.cherry@cwgsy.net

Gwent

David Muzzlewhite

dwmuzz@gmail.com

Gwent

Lisa Pryce-Jones

lisapryce-jones@outlook.com

Gwent

Martin James

edna.tuckwood182@btinternet.com

Gwent

Maureen Jackson

simplyaber@googlemail.com

Gwent

Roxanne Harris

roxane.harris100@ntlworld.com

Gwent

Sarah Bellanato

sbellanato80@gmail.com

Hartfordshire

Lesley Knight

lesley.knight@live.com

Herefordshire

Faye Bradbury

fastkatfaye@hotmail.co.uk

Herefordshire

Lorraine Butterfield

lorraine-butterfield@hotmail.co.uk

Hertfordshire

Caroline Bourdillon

bobbi.pippa@hotmail.com